47 years. young

A lot of water has passed under the bridge so far, ups and downs of life. I have had more than my fair share of downs. good jobs and bad jobs, self employed, a manager, chef, merchandiser, volunteer, teacher, etc.

one lesson I have learned is be honest and work hard, respect is something you just cant buy. never stop learning and listening, everyone you meet can teach you something.

I have met many great people whos stories I will share later from my travels around the globe.

One comment

Leave a Reply

