Climate Control

Image

Most of my adult life I have strived for warmer climates and year round sunshine, even now in Bangkok the tempreture has dropped around 10c and I need a coat!  25cin Ireland is concidered a nice day.

So enduring Febuary weather in Ireland is going to be a challenge, vest’s, scarves, gloves will replace casual t shirts and summer wear.

I will become a human onion, I don’t mind rain- if it’s warm, cool breezes are ok, but torrential rain. snow. ice re education of my body will be needed. hopefully I will be to busy for it to worry me to much.

If you see me walking along the road shivering, give me a nice cup of tea.

Leave a Reply

