If money and jobs weren’t a factor, what one place in the world would you live?

Somewhere warm, southern Spain or Portugal, in a small farm with a view!!

Honesty Time

IMG_1352

My initial reaction to this questions it that, if money and jobs weren’t a factor, I would live in many different places, all over the world.  I think I would like to have a house in Vermont, on Martha’s Vineyard, in New York City,  in London, in the Caribbean, and a house in Italy or France.  But, I will be true to the question, which asks what one place in the world I would live.  For now, I would stay here in New York.  It’s probably my favorite place that I’ve lived so far.  It’s close to all of my friends, and close enough to my family that I can get home when I want to see them on weekends.  The only thing I might like to change would be the size of my apartment.  If money really wasn’t a factor I’d probably go for a townhouse in the West…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

