Adventures of A Red Vespa in Rome

love one of these but expensive in Thailand

Rebecca Plotnick Photography

A tour through Rome on a beautiful shiny red vespa who could refuse right? I heard about ScooterRoma tours through instagram so I decided to book a tour for the best way to see the city. My Roman Holiday adventure started while Annie arrived via scooter to my airbnb apartment. I immediately told her I was terrified of riding on a vespa and did not tell my family of my adventure until after! She strapped me into a helmet and showed me how to hop on the vespa and hold on tight… off we went! Immediately at the light two handsome men waved as Annie spoke to them in Italian. Does it get any better? Oh wait it does.

_MG_1199

IMG_0309

_MG_1652-2

_MG_1205 copy small

_MG_1664-2

IMG_0239

_MG_1675-3

_MG_1233 small

_MG_1729 small

_MG_1755 copy small

_MG_1767 small

View original post

Leave a Reply

