What Is Your Mission In Life?

mission in life to be a better person harm nobody and make the world a better place

Earth Pilgrim

Many years ago I remember asking my father if there was ever a point in his life where he discovered his mission in life- his purpose for what he was here on planet earth to do. I’ve often been told I am an idealist with grand impossible goals for what I want to do and see happen in the world but in my mind it is simply the state of what living in Truth would transform our world into being. My goals may seem unrealistic but I believe that if set our vision as high as possible we will begin to take steps in that direction.

Anyways, back to the story…

I suppose back then I was expecting something grand and all-encompassing to be the response of my father for what he saw as his mission in life. He was a minister for most of his life and so I…

View original post 283 more words

Leave a Reply

